FestivalFocus - film festivals from around the globe
  • Now listing details of 2,455 film festivals from across the globe. Film makers can use our free system to search for festivals by location, genre or entry requirements and even submit films for consideration via this website.
Film Makers
Festival Organisers
Upcoming Festival Submission Deadlines
The British Animation Film Festival
London, United Kingdom
Submission deadline: Wed 23rd Apr 2014
Buenos Aires International Short Film...
Buenos Aires, Argentina
Submission deadline: Thu 24th Apr 2014
The 'Golden Beggar' International Fes...
Kosice, Slovakia
Submission deadline: Fri 25th Apr 2014
Film Festivals In Progress
Wildlife Conservation Film Festival, ...
Miami, United States
Thu 17th Apr 2014 to Tue 22nd Apr 2014
American Online Film Awards
ARIZONA, United States
Thu 23rd Jan 2014 to Wed 23rd Apr 2014
Cinema Perpetuum Mobile International...
Minsk, Belarus
Wed 16th Apr 2014 to Sun 27th Apr 2014
Latest festival news
Sun 20th Apr Insight Film Festival
PLURAL+ Insight Award for young UK filmmakers aged 9-25
Sun 20th Apr Insight Film Festival
Student Film Award for Manchester students: win Hollywood internship
Sun 20th Apr Insight Film Festival
Special screening: HONOUR at Leeds Trinity University on 8 May
Tue 15th Apr Eko International Film Festival
SUBMISSION DEADLINES
Tue 15th Apr POOL 14 – INTERNATIONALE TanzFilmPlattform BE...
OPEN CALL || POOL 14 – INTERNATIONALE TanzFilmPlattform BERLIN