FestivalFocus - film festivals from around the globe
  • Now listing details of 2,827 film festivals from across the globe.

    Film makers can use our free system to search for festivals by location, genre or entry requirements and even submit films for consideration via this website.

Film Makers
Festival Organisers
Upcoming Festival Submission Deadlines
D&AD Next Director Award
London, United Kingdom
Submission deadline: Wed 22nd Feb 2017
Sheffield Doc/Fest
Sheffield, United Kingdom
Submission deadline: Thu 23rd Feb 2017
Hollywood Just 4 Shorts Competition
Los Angeles, United States
Submission deadline: Fri 24th Feb 2017
Film Festivals In Progress
D&AD Next Director Award
London, United Kingdom
Thu 12th Jan 2017 to Wed 22nd Feb 2017
Copenhagen Jazz Film Festival
Copenhagen K, Denmark
Sun 5th Feb 2017 to Sat 25th Feb 2017
Pickurflick Indie Film Festival
Gurgaon, India
Thu 26th Jan 2017 to Sun 26th Feb 2017
Latest festival news
Mon 20th Feb Crystal Palace International Film Festival
CPIFF Call for entries
Thu 16th Feb The 'Golden Beggar' International Festival of Local Televisions
IFoLT & Golden Beggar 2017
Wed 15th Feb Athens International Digital Film Festival AIDFF
The 6th Athens International Digital Film Festival awards ceremony...
Wed 15th Feb International Uranium Film Festival Rio De Janeiro
Remembering the worst radioactive accidents in cinema
Mon 13th Feb Orlando Film Festival
Orlando Film Festival - More Awards than Most Festivals

 

FB Twitter