FestivalFocus - film festivals from around the globe
  • Now listing details of 2,859 film festivals from across the globe.

    Film makers can use our free system to search for festivals by location, genre or entry requirements and even submit films for consideration via this website.

Film Makers
Festival Organisers
Upcoming Festival Submission Deadlines
Short Movie Club
Minsk, Belarus
Submission deadline: Thu 27th Apr 2017
Hollywood Just 4 Shorts Competition
Los Angeles, United States
Submission deadline: Fri 28th Apr 2017
Karawan Fest
Rome, Italy
Submission deadline: Sat 29th Apr 2017
Film Festivals In Progress
San Francisco Green Film Festival
San Francisco, United States
Thu 20th Apr 2017 to Wed 26th Apr 2017
Festival de films pour l’environnem...
Saint-Casimir, Canada
Fri 21st Apr 2017 to Sat 29th Apr 2017
Visions du Réel, Festival internatio...
Nyon, Switzerland
Fri 21st Apr 2017 to Sat 29th Apr 2017
Latest festival news
Tue 25th Apr Les Inattendus
Festival 2018 | Call for entries
Sun 23rd Apr Barcelona International Short Film and Video Festival
BSF 2017 will screen at Zumzeig Cinema, October 1-2 2017
Sat 22nd Apr IL Film Festival
Announced the Official Selection
Sat 22nd Apr IL Film Festival
IL Film festival - Italian London Short Film Festival - is opening ...
Wed 19th Apr The Short Cinema
The Short Cinema 2017 at Phoenix Leicester - Accepting Submissions!

 

FB Twitter