FestivalFocus - film festivals from around the globe
  • Now listing details of 2,771 film festivals from across the globe.

    Film makers can use our free system to search for festivals by location, genre or entry requirements and even submit films for consideration via this website.

Film Makers
Festival Organisers
Upcoming Festival Submission Deadlines
Jameson CineFest Miskolc Internationa...
Miskolc, Hungary
Submission deadline: Tue 31st May 2016
Västerås Filmfestival
Västerås, Sweden
Submission deadline: Tue 31st May 2016
Reggio Film Festival
Reggio Emilia, Italy
Submission deadline: Tue 31st May 2016
Film Festivals In Progress
DC Labor FilmFest
Washington, United States
Sun 1st May 2016 to Tue 31st May 2016
Capital Irish Film Festival
Marshall, VA, United States
Thu 3rd Mar 2016 to Fri 3rd Jun 2016
Inside Out LGBT Film Festival
Toronto, Canada
Thu 26th May 2016 to Sun 5th Jun 2016
Latest festival news
Sun 29th May Boston Palestine Film Festival
Boston Palestine Film Festival presents 47SOUL June 15, 2016
Sun 29th May Ammar Popular Film Festival
Ammar International Popular Film Festival Set to Kick off on August...
Sat 28th May Ramsgate International Film & TV Festival
First Deadline coming up - Ramsgate IFTV Fest
Fri 27th May Shortz! Film Festival
Time's almost up for 2016 regular submissions period!
Wed 25th May Rockland Youth Film Festival
Rockland Youth Film Festival

 

FBTwitter