FestivalFocus - film festivals from around the globe
  • Now listing details of 2,794 film festivals from across the globe.

    Film makers can use our free system to search for festivals by location, genre or entry requirements and even submit films for consideration via this website.

Film Makers
Festival Organisers
Upcoming Festival Submission Deadlines
Film Festival O
Chicago, United States
Submission deadline: Wed 27th Jul 2016
Cucalorus Film Festival
Wilmington, United States
Submission deadline: Thu 28th Jul 2016
Purbeck International Film Festival
Wareham, United Kingdom
Submission deadline: Fri 29th Jul 2016
Film Festivals In Progress
INTERNATIONAL FILM FESTIVAL OF PATMOS
Patmos, Greece
Thu 21st Jul 2016 to Wed 27th Jul 2016
21 Film Project
Decatur, United States
Sun 1st May 2016 to Fri 5th Aug 2016
Pensacola Comic Convention™ (Pensac...
Pensacola, United States
Tue 8th Mar 2016 to Sun 14th Aug 2016
Latest festival news
Tue 26th Jul Winchester Short Film Festival
Earlybird Deadline Ends Soon for WSFF 2016! Enter Now For A Reduced...
Thu 21st Jul Chick Flicks Film Festival 2016
Early Bird Deadline to submit is July 22, 2016ChickFlicks Film Fest...
Mon 18th Jul Zed Fest Film Festival
Zed Fest Film Festival & Screenplay Competition 2016 Call For Indie...
Fri 15th Jul New Media Film Festival
8th Annual New Media Film Festival
Fri 15th Jul Greenville Drive-In Short Film Festival
Call For Entries

 

FBTwitter