Film Festivals In Progress

Festivals in progress
Cause Film Festival Cause Film Festival, Carlingford
Running from Tue 7th Apr 15 until Fri 28th Aug 15
Australia
Macae Cine Intern... Macae Cine International Film Festival, rio de janeiro
Running all year
Brazil
Golden Panada Nor... Golden Panada North American Internat..., richmond
Running from Wed 1st Jul 15 until Fri 20th Nov 15
Canada
Shorts That Are N... Shorts That Are Not Pants, Toronto
Running all year
Canada
WILDsound Film Fe... WILDsound Film Festival, Toronto
Running from Wed 1st Jan 14 until Wed 1st Jan 20
Canada
FEEDBACK Film and... FEEDBACK Film and Writing Festival, Toronto
Running all year
Canada
Headline Internat... Headline International Film Festival, Vancouver
Running all year
Canada
Reel Youth Film F... Reel Youth Film Festival, Vancouver, BC
Running all year
Canada
NSI Online Short ... NSI Online Short Film Festival, Winnipeg
Running all year
Canada
The NOMAD Project The NOMAD Project, Paris
Running all year
France
Green-Go Short Fi... Green-Go Short Film Contest, Budapest
Running from Fri 27th Mar 15 until Tue 15th Sep 15
Hungary
The Heritage Film... The Heritage Film Festival, ahmedabad
Running from Sun 1st Mar 15 until Wed 25th Nov 15
India
MovieMala MovieMala, Mumbai
Running all year
India
accordi @ DISACCO... accordi @ DISACCORDI - Open - Air Fil..., Napoli / Naples
Running from Wed 1st Jul 15 until Wed 9th Sep 15
Italy
PerSe Visioni 6 -... PerSe Visioni 6 - Visual Art Exhibition, Polignano a Mare
Running all year
Italy
Brianza Film Corto Brianza Film Corto, Seveso
Running from Fri 1st May 15 until Thu 12th Nov 15
Italy
Shortcutz Amsterdam Shortcutz Amsterdam, Amsterdam
Running all year
Netherlands
Artplay Film Fest... Artplay Film Festival, Moscow
Running from Fri 29th May 15 until Fri 20th May 16
Russia
International Fes... International Festival Of Muslim Cinema, Moscow
Running all year
Russia
Barcelona interna... Barcelona international women's film ..., Barcelona
Running all year
Spain
Children's I... Children's International Film Festival, Dubai
Running all year
United Arab Emirates
MovieBar MovieBar, Brighton
Running all year
United Kingdom
itzon itzon, Cullompton
Running all year
United Kingdom
Short Com Short Com, Gullane
Running all year
United Kingdom
Zookastar Zookastar, London
Running all year
United Kingdom
Shore Scripts Shore Scripts, London
Running all year
United Kingdom
Arch1 Film Festival Arch1 Film Festival, London
Running all year
United Kingdom
Livin' in Th... Livin' in The City Film Festival, London
Running all year
United Kingdom
Short Round Strat... Short Round Stratford-upon-Avon, Stratford-upon-Avon
Running all year
United Kingdom
Big Sur Internati... Big Sur International Short Film Scre..., Big Sur
Running from Thu 11th Jun 15 until Sun 30th Aug 15
United States
One in ten screen... One in ten screenplay contest, Boulder
Running all year
United States
Horror Screenplay... Horror Screenplay Contest, Boulder
Running all year
United States
Holiday Screenpla... Holiday Screenplay Contest, Boulder
Running all year
United States
The Prestige Film... The Prestige Film Award, Eureka
Running all year
United States
Antelope Valley F... Antelope Valley Film Festival, Lancaster
Running from Wed 1st Apr 15 until Sat 1st Aug 15
United States
Nevada Film Festival Nevada Film Festival, Las Vegas
Running all year
United States
The Silver Lake P... The Silver Lake Picture Show, Los Angeles
Running from Thu 25th Jun 15 until Thu 17th Sep 15
United States
box[ur]shorts Fil... box[ur]shorts Film Festival, Los Angeles
Running all year
United States
Asian American In... Asian American International Film Fes..., New York
Running from Thu 23rd Jul 15 until Sat 1st Aug 15
United States
The Original iPho... The Original iPhone Film Festival, New York
Running from Mon 1st Jun 15 until Sat 1st Aug 15
United States
CloseUp Internati... CloseUp International Film Festival, New York City
Running from Fri 5th Jun 15 until Fri 28th Aug 15
United States
Cannabis Revival ... Cannabis Revival film festival, Nunn
Running all year
United States
Desert Film Society Desert Film Society, Palm Desert
Running all year
United States
Shorts Showcase Shorts Showcase, Palm Springs
Running all year
United States
Cinema Society of... Cinema Society of San Diego, San Diego
Running all year
United States
the From BEYOND o... the From BEYOND online film festival, San Diego
Running all year
United States
Kids First! Film ... Kids First! Film Festival, Santa Fe
Running all year
United States
Sun Valley Film F... Sun Valley Film Festival, Sun Valley
Running from Sat 4th Apr 15 until Tue 4th Aug 15
United States
Tahoe Film Festival Tahoe Film Festival, Tahoe
Running all year
United States
Traverse City Fil... Traverse City Film Festival, Traverse City
Running from Tue 28th Jul 15 until Sun 2nd Aug 15
United States
Tribal Film Festival Tribal Film Festival, Tulsa
Running from Wed 3rd Sep 14 until Sat 5th Sep 15
United States
Ventura Film Soci... Ventura Film Society - Festival, Ventura
Running all year
United States
Woods Hole Film F... Woods Hole Film Festival, Woods Hole
Running from Sat 25th Jul 15 until Sat 1st Aug 15
United States

 

FBTwitter