Film Festivals In Progress

Festivals in progress
Colortape Interna... Colortape International Film Festival, Brisbane
Running from Mon 17th Nov 14 until Sun 7th Jun 15
Australia
$100 Film Festival $100 Film Festival, Calgary
Running from Thu 5th Mar 15 until Sat 7th Mar 15
Canada
FIFEM FIFEM, Montreal, Qc
Running from Sat 28th Feb 15 until Sun 8th Mar 15
Canada
Shorts That Are N... Shorts That Are Not Pants, Toronto
Running all year
Canada
WILDsound Film Fe... WILDsound Film Festival, Toronto
Running from Wed 1st Jan 14 until Wed 1st Jan 20
Canada
Headline Internat... Headline International Film Festival, Vancouver
Running all year
Canada
Reel Youth Film F... Reel Youth Film Festival, Vancouver, BC
Running all year
Canada
NSI Online Short ... NSI Online Short Film Festival, Winnipeg
Running all year
Canada
The NOMAD Project The NOMAD Project, Paris
Running all year
France
MovieMala MovieMala, Mumbai
Running all year
India
PerSe Visioni 6 -... PerSe Visioni 6 - Visual Art Exhibition, Polignano a Mare
Running all year
Italy
Ambulante Documen... Ambulante Documentary Film Festival, Mexico City
Running from Wed 28th Jan 15 until Sun 26th Apr 15
Mexico
Nikon European Fi... Nikon European Film Festival, Amsterdam
Running from Wed 1st Oct 14 until Fri 6th Mar 15
Netherlands
Shortcutz Amsterdam Shortcutz Amsterdam, Amsterdam
Running all year
Netherlands
São Tomé Festfilm São Tomé Festfilm, Aveiro
Running from Tue 20th Jan 15 until Tue 31st Mar 15
Portugal
FlumenFest - Minh... FlumenFest - Minho International Film..., BRAGA
Running from Tue 3rd Mar 15 until Sun 8th Mar 15
Portugal
FlumenFest - Minh... FlumenFest - Minho International Film..., BRAGA
Running from Tue 3rd Mar 15 until Sun 8th Mar 15
Portugal
International Fes... International Festival Of Muslim Cinema, Moscow
Running all year
Russia
Barcelona interna... Barcelona international women's film ..., Barcelona
Running all year
Spain
Children's I... Children's International Film Festival, Dubai
Running all year
United Arab Emirates
MovieBar MovieBar, Brighton
Running all year
United Kingdom
Chester Internati... Chester International Film Festival, Chester
Running from Tue 24th Feb 15 until Sat 7th Mar 15
United Kingdom
itzon itzon, Cullompton
Running all year
United Kingdom
Short Com Short Com, Gullane
Running all year
United Kingdom
Zookastar Zookastar, London
Running all year
United Kingdom
Arch1 Film Festival Arch1 Film Festival, London
Running all year
United Kingdom
Borderlines Film ... Borderlines Film Festival, Shropshire/Herefordshire
Running from Fri 27th Feb 15 until Sat 14th Mar 15
United Kingdom
Short Round Strat... Short Round Stratford-upon-Avon, Stratford-upon-Avon
Running all year
United Kingdom
One in ten screen... One in ten screenplay contest, Boulder
Running all year
United States
Horror Screenplay... Horror Screenplay Contest, Boulder
Running all year
United States
Boulder Internati... Boulder International Film Festival, Boulder
Running from Thu 5th Mar 15 until Sun 8th Mar 15
United States
Holiday Screenpla... Holiday Screenplay Contest, Boulder
Running all year
United States
Delta Moon Studen... Delta Moon Student Film Festival, Brentwood
Running from Mon 5th Jan 15 until Fri 6th Mar 15
United States
The Prestige Film... The Prestige Film Award, Eureka
Running all year
United States
Women's Inte... Women's International Film & Arts Fes..., FL
Running from Sat 28th Feb 15 until Sun 8th Mar 15
United States
REACH One Minute ... REACH One Minute Vidfest, Holyoke
Running from Sun 1st Feb 15 until Thu 30th Apr 15
United States
Nevada Film Festival Nevada Film Festival, Las Vegas
Running all year
United States
box[ur]shorts Fil... box[ur]shorts Film Festival, Los Angeles
Running all year
United States
New York Internat... New York International Children's Fil..., New York
Running from Fri 27th Feb 15 until Sun 22nd Mar 15
United States
Damn Film Series Damn Film Series, New York
Running from Mon 5th Jan 15 until Tue 30th Jun 15
United States
Cannabis Revival ... Cannabis Revival film festival, Nunn
Running all year
United States
Shorts Showcase Shorts Showcase, Palm Desert
Running all year
United States
Desert Film Society Desert Film Society, Palm Desert
Running all year
United States
The Aurora Awards The Aurora Awards, Salt Lake City
Running from Mon 12th Jan 15 until Fri 10th Apr 15
United States
the From BEYOND o... the From BEYOND online film festival, San Diego
Running all year
United States
Cinema Society of... Cinema Society of San Diego, San Diego
Running all year
United States
Cinequest Cinequest, San Jose
Running from Mon 23rd Feb 15 until Sun 8th Mar 15
United States
Kids First! Film ... Kids First! Film Festival, Santa Fe
Running all year
United States
Tahoe Film Festival Tahoe Film Festival, Tahoe
Running all year
United States
Ventura Film Soci... Ventura Film Society - Festival, Ventura
Running all year
United States