Film Festivals In Progress

Festivals in progress
Tv en Cortos Tv en Cortos, Buenos Aires
Running from Wed 5th Mar 14 until Thu 5th Mar 15
Argentina
Colortape Interna... Colortape International Film Festival, Brisbane
Running from Mon 17th Nov 14 until Sun 7th Jun 15
Australia
16th Over The Fen... 16th Over The Fence Comedy Film Festival, Hamilton Hill
Running from Mon 3rd Nov 14 until Fri 30th Jan 15
Australia
Marda Loop Justic... Marda Loop Justice Film Festival, Calgary
Running from Wed 1st Jan 14 until Wed 31st Dec 14
Canada
WILDsound Film Fe... WILDsound Film Festival, Toronto
Running from Wed 1st Jan 14 until Wed 1st Jan 20
Canada
Shorts That Are N... Shorts That Are Not Pants, Toronto
Running all year
Canada
Headline Internat... Headline International Film Festival, Vancouver
Running all year
Canada
Reel Youth Film F... Reel Youth Film Festival, Vancouver, BC
Running all year
Canada
NSI Online Short ... NSI Online Short Film Festival, Winnipeg
Running all year
Canada
The NOMAD Project The NOMAD Project, Paris
Running all year
France
MovieMala MovieMala, Mumbai
Running all year
India
Delhi Internation... Delhi International Film festival, New Delhi
Running from Sun 21st Dec 14 until Sat 27th Dec 14
India
Jalari in corto Jalari in corto, Barcellona Pozzo di Gotto (Me)
Running from Fri 5th Dec 14 until Wed 31st Dec 14
Italy
PerSe Visioni 6 -... PerSe Visioni 6 - Visual Art Exhibition, Polignano a Mare
Running all year
Italy
Nikon European Fi... Nikon European Film Festival, Amsterdam
Running from Wed 1st Oct 14 until Fri 6th Mar 15
Netherlands
Shortcutz Amsterdam Shortcutz Amsterdam, Amsterdam
Running all year
Netherlands
FiLUMS FiLUMS, Lahore
Running from Mon 1st Sep 14 until Fri 20th Feb 15
Pakistan
iChill Manila Fil... iChill Manila Film Fest, Manila
Running from Fri 19th Dec 14 until Sun 4th Jan 15
Philippines
International Fes... International Festival Of Muslim Cinema, Moscow
Running all year
Russia
Barcelona interna... Barcelona international women's film ..., Barcelona
Running all year
Spain
Children's I... Children's International Film Festival, Dubai
Running all year
United Arab Emirates
MovieBar MovieBar, Brighton
Running all year
United Kingdom
itzon itzon, Cullompton
Running all year
United Kingdom
Short Com Short Com, Gullane
Running all year
United Kingdom
Zookastar Zookastar, London
Running all year
United Kingdom
Nordic Film Festival Nordic Film Festival, London
Running from Wed 26th Nov 14 until Mon 22nd Dec 14
United Kingdom
Arch1 Film Festival Arch1 Film Festival, London
Running all year
United Kingdom
Short Round Strat... Short Round Stratford-upon-Avon, Stratford-upon-Avon
Running all year
United Kingdom
One in ten screen... One in ten screenplay contest, Boulder
Running all year
United States
Horror Screenplay... Horror Screenplay Contest, Boulder
Running all year
United States
Holiday Screenpla... Holiday Screenplay Contest, Boulder
Running all year
United States
The Prestige Film... The Prestige Film Award, Eureka
Running all year
United States
Nevada Film Festival Nevada Film Festival, Las Vegas
Running all year
United States
box[ur]shorts Fil... box[ur]shorts Film Festival, Los Angeles
Running all year
United States
MyProjectorLamps.... MyProjectorLamps.Com Short Film Contest, Miami Beach
Running from Mon 1st Dec 14 until Fri 16th Jan 15
United States
History Channel U... History Channel Unscripted Developmen..., New York
Running from Mon 24th Nov 14 until Mon 23rd Feb 15
United States
Cannabis Revial f... Cannabis Revial film festival, Nunn
Running all year
United States
Shorts Showcase Shorts Showcase, Palm Desert
Running all year
United States
Desert Film Society Desert Film Society, Palm Desert
Running all year
United States
North Carolina Fi... North Carolina Film Festival, Raleigh
Running from Wed 1st Oct 14 until Tue 30th Dec 14
United States
the From BEYOND o... the From BEYOND online film festival, San Diego
Running all year
United States
Cinema Society of... Cinema Society of San Diego, San Diego
Running all year
United States
Kids First! Film ... Kids First! Film Festival, Santa Fe
Running all year
United States
Tahoe Film Festival Tahoe Film Festival, Tahoe
Running all year
United States
Ventura Film Soci... Ventura Film Society - Festival, Ventura
Running all year
United States