Film Festivals In Progress

Festivals in progress
Tv en Cortos Tv en Cortos, Buenos Aires
Running from Wed 5th Mar 14 until Thu 5th Mar 15
Argentina
Colourfest Film F... Colourfest Film Festival, Parramatta NSW
Running from Mon 1st Sep 14 until Tue 30th Sep 14
Australia
Calgary Internati... Calgary International Film Festival, Calgary
Running from Thu 18th Sep 14 until Sun 28th Sep 14
Canada
Marda Loop Justic... Marda Loop Justice Film Festival, Calgary
Running from Wed 1st Jan 14 until Wed 31st Dec 14
Canada
Quebec City Film ... Quebec City Film Festival, Quebec
Running from Thu 18th Sep 14 until Sun 28th Sep 14
Canada
WILDsound Film Fe... WILDsound Film Festival, Toronto
Running from Wed 1st Jan 14 until Wed 1st Jan 20
Canada
Shorts That Are N... Shorts That Are Not Pants, Toronto
Running all year
Canada
Headline Internat... Headline International Film Festival, Vancouver
Running all year
Canada
Reel Youth Film F... Reel Youth Film Festival, Vancouver, BC
Running all year
Canada
NSI Online Short ... NSI Online Short Film Festival, Winnipeg
Running all year
Canada
The NOMAD Project The NOMAD Project, Paris
Running all year
France
DOKU.ARTS DOKU.ARTS, Berlin
Running from Wed 10th Sep 14 until Sun 12th Oct 14
Germany
MovieMala MovieMala, Mumbai
Running all year
India
Wanderlust Film F... Wanderlust Film Festival, NOIDA
Running from Sun 21st Sep 14 until Wed 24th Sep 14
India
PerSe Visioni 6 -... PerSe Visioni 6 - Visual Art Exhibition, Polignano a Mare
Running all year
Italy
Mobile Festval Mobile Festval, Skopje
Running all year
Macedonia
The Malta Interna... The Malta International Television Sh..., San Gwann
Running from Tue 1st Jul 14 until Tue 30th Sep 14
Malta
Shortcutz Amsterdam Shortcutz Amsterdam, Amsterdam
Running all year
Netherlands
Abuja Internation... Abuja International film and video fe..., Lagos
Running from Tue 23rd Sep 14 until Fri 26th Sep 14
Nigeria
FiLUMS FiLUMS, Lahore
Running from Mon 1st Sep 14 until Fri 20th Feb 15
Pakistan
Ars Independent F... Ars Independent Festival, Katowice
Running from Tue 23rd Sep 14 until Sun 28th Sep 14
Poland
Ars Independent F... Ars Independent Festival, Katowice
Running from Tue 23rd Sep 14 until Sun 28th Sep 14
Poland
Filminute Filminute, Bucharest
Running from Mon 1st Sep 14 until Tue 30th Sep 14
Romania
International Fes... International Festival Of Muslim Cinema, Moscow
Running all year
Russia
Barcelona interna... Barcelona international women's film ..., Barcelona
Running all year
Spain
MovieBar MovieBar, Brighton
Running all year
United Kingdom
itzon itzon, Cullompton
Running all year
United Kingdom
Short Com Short Com, Gullane
Running all year
United Kingdom
Eastleigh Film Fe... Eastleigh Film Festival, Hampshire
Running from Mon 22nd Sep 14 until Sat 27th Sep 14
United Kingdom
Hebrides Internti... Hebrides Interntional Film Festival ..., Isle of Lewis
Running from Mon 22nd Sep 14 until Sat 27th Sep 14
United Kingdom
Raindance Film Fe... Raindance Film Festival, London
Running from Mon 22nd Sep 14 until Sun 5th Oct 14
United Kingdom
Arch1 Film Festival Arch1 Film Festival, London
Running all year
United Kingdom
Zookastar Zookastar, London
Running all year
United Kingdom
Making Waves Film... Making Waves Film Festival, portsmouth
Running from Mon 22nd Sep 14 until Sun 28th Sep 14
United Kingdom
American Online F... American Online Film Awards, ARIZONA
Running from Thu 1st May 14 until Wed 10th Dec 14
United States
One in ten screen... One in ten screenplay contest, Boulder
Running all year
United States
Horror Screenplay... Horror Screenplay Contest, Boulder
Running all year
United States
Holiday Screenpla... Holiday Screenplay Contest, Boulder
Running all year
United States
Little México Fi... Little México Film Festival, Chicago
Running from Sat 16th Aug 14 until Sat 25th Oct 14
United States
International Pun... International Punk Rock Film Festival, Chicago
Running from Sun 24th Nov 13 until Mon 24th Nov 14
United States
Cleveland Italian... Cleveland Italian Film Festival, Cleveland Ohio
Running from Thu 18th Sep 14 until Thu 9th Oct 14
United States
Nevada Film Festival Nevada Film Festival, Las Vegas
Running all year
United States
box[ur]shorts Fil... box[ur]shorts Film Festival, Los Angeles
Running all year
United States
Shorts Showcase Shorts Showcase, Palm Desert
Running all year
United States
Desert Film Society Desert Film Society, Palm Desert
Running all year
United States
The Aurora Awards The Aurora Awards, Salt Lake City
Running from Mon 11th Aug 14 until Fri 24th Oct 14
United States
Cinema Society of... Cinema Society of San Diego, San Diego
Running all year
United States
Kids First! Film ... Kids First! Film Festival, Santa Fe
Running all year
United States
Ambulante California Ambulante California, Santa Monica
Running from Sun 21st Sep 14 until Sat 4th Oct 14
United States
Ambulante California Ambulante California, Santa Monica
Running from Sun 21st Sep 14 until Sat 4th Oct 14
United States
Metamora Films Fe... Metamora Films Festival, Syracuse
Running from Tue 10th Jun 14 until Sun 12th Oct 14
United States
Tahoe Film Festival Tahoe Film Festival, Tahoe
Running all year
United States
Fantastic Film Fe... Fantastic Film Festival, Texas
Running from Thu 18th Sep 14 until Thu 25th Sep 14
United States
Ventura Film Soci... Ventura Film Society - Festival, Ventura
Running all year
United States