Film Festivals In Progress

Festivals in progress
Lebanese Film Fes... Lebanese Film Festival, Sydney, Bankstown
Running from Fri 21st Aug 15 until Sat 5th Sep 15
Australia
Colortape Interna... Colortape International Film Festival, Brisbane
Running all year
Australia
Colourfest Film F... Colourfest Film Festival, Parramatta NSW
Running from Tue 1st Sep 15 until Mon 14th Sep 15
Australia
Macae Cine Intern... Macae Cine International Film Festival, rio de janeiro
Running all year
Brazil
Montreal World Fi... Montreal World Film Festival, Montreal
Running from Thu 27th Aug 15 until Mon 7th Sep 15
Canada
Golden Panada Nor... Golden Panada North American Internat..., richmond
Running from Wed 1st Jul 15 until Fri 20th Nov 15
Canada
WILDsound Film Fe... WILDsound Film Festival, Toronto
Running from Wed 1st Jan 14 until Wed 1st Jan 20
Canada
Shorts That Are N... Shorts That Are Not Pants, Toronto
Running all year
Canada
FEEDBACK Film and... FEEDBACK Film and Writing Festival, Toronto
Running all year
Canada
Headline Internat... Headline International Film Festival, Vancouver
Running all year
Canada
Reel Youth Film F... Reel Youth Film Festival, Vancouver, BC
Running all year
Canada
NSI Online Short ... NSI Online Short Film Festival, Winnipeg
Running all year
Canada
The NOMAD Project The NOMAD Project, Paris
Running all year
France
International Kin... International KinoKabaret Berlin, Berlin
Running from Sat 29th Aug 15 until Sun 6th Sep 15
Germany
90to5 Editing Cha... 90to5 Editing Challenge, Trier
Running from Sat 1st Aug 15 until Sat 5th Dec 15
Germany
Green-Go Short Fi... Green-Go Short Film Contest, Budapest
Running from Fri 27th Mar 15 until Tue 15th Sep 15
Hungary
The Heritage Film... The Heritage Film Festival, ahmedabad
Running from Sun 1st Mar 15 until Wed 25th Nov 15
India
Klickideas Klickideas, Coimbatore
Running from Tue 1st Sep 15 until Sat 31st Oct 15
India
MovieMala MovieMala, Mumbai
Running all year
India
Near Nazareth Fes... Near Nazareth Festival, Afula
Running from Fri 3rd Jul 15 until Wed 30th Sep 15
Israel
La Guarimba Inter... La Guarimba International Film Festival, Amantea
Running all year
Italy
accordi @ DISACCO... accordi @ DISACCORDI - Open - Air Fil..., Napoli / Naples
Running from Wed 1st Jul 15 until Wed 9th Sep 15
Italy
PerSe Visioni 6 -... PerSe Visioni 6 - Visual Art Exhibition, Polignano a Mare
Running all year
Italy
Venice Days - Gio... Venice Days - Giornate degli Autori, Roma
Running from Wed 2nd Sep 15 until Sat 12th Sep 15
Italy
Brianza Film Corto Brianza Film Corto, Seveso
Running from Fri 1st May 15 until Thu 12th Nov 15
Italy
Malta Short Film ... Malta Short Film Festival, San Gwann
Running from Sat 1st Aug 15 until Wed 30th Sep 15
Malta
Shortcutz Amsterdam Shortcutz Amsterdam, Amsterdam
Running all year
Netherlands
BUT Film Festival BUT Film Festival, Breda
Running from Wed 2nd Sep 15 until Sun 6th Sep 15
Netherlands
Ferfilm Ferfilm, Ferizaj
Running from Wed 2nd Sep 15 until Sun 6th Sep 15
Republic of Kosova
International Fes... International Festival Of Muslim Cinema, Moscow
Running all year
Russia
Artplay Film Fest... Artplay Film Festival, Moscow
Running from Fri 29th May 15 until Fri 20th May 16
Russia
Barcelona interna... Barcelona international women's film ..., Barcelona
Running all year
Spain
Tenerife Shorts Tenerife Shorts, Santa Cruz de Tenerife
Running from Thu 3rd Sep 15 until Sun 6th Sep 15
Spain
Krivoy Rog Film F... Krivoy Rog Film Festival, Krivoy Rog
Running from Thu 3rd Sep 15 until Sat 5th Sep 15
Ukraine
Children's I... Children's International Film Festival, Dubai
Running all year
United Arab Emirates
MovieBar MovieBar, Brighton
Running all year
United Kingdom
itzon itzon, Cullompton
Running all year
United Kingdom
Beyond Borders Fi... Beyond Borders Film Festival , Edinburgh
Running from Tue 1st Sep 15 until Sat 5th Sep 15
United Kingdom
Short Com Short Com, Gullane
Running all year
United Kingdom
Arch1 Film Festival Arch1 Film Festival, London
Running all year
United Kingdom
Livin' in Th... Livin' in The City Film Festival, London
Running all year
United Kingdom
Zookastar Zookastar, London
Running all year
United Kingdom
Shore Scripts Shore Scripts, London
Running all year
United Kingdom
Short Round Strat... Short Round Stratford-upon-Avon, Stratford-upon-Avon
Running all year
United Kingdom
The Pitch film co... The Pitch film competition, Swindon
Running from Sun 30th Aug 15 until Fri 30th Oct 15
United Kingdom
Horror Screenplay... Horror Screenplay Contest, Boulder
Running all year
United States
Holiday Screenpla... Holiday Screenplay Contest, Boulder
Running all year
United States
One in ten screen... One in ten screenplay contest, Boulder
Running all year
United States
Piton Internation... Piton International Film Festival, Budd Lake, New Jersey
Running from Wed 2nd Sep 15 until Sun 6th Sep 15
United States
The Prestige Film... The Prestige Film Award, Eureka
Running all year
United States
Nevada Film Festival Nevada Film Festival, Las Vegas
Running all year
United States
The Silver Lake P... The Silver Lake Picture Show, Los Angeles
Running from Thu 25th Jun 15 until Thu 17th Sep 15
United States
box[ur]shorts Fil... box[ur]shorts Film Festival, Los Angeles
Running all year
United States
USA INDEPENDENT F... USA INDEPENDENT FiLM Festival, New York
Running from Wed 2nd Sep 15 until Sun 13th Sep 15
United States
Cannabis Revival ... Cannabis Revival film festival, Nunn
Running all year
United States
Desert Film Society Desert Film Society, Palm Desert
Running all year
United States
Shorts Showcase Shorts Showcase, Palm Springs
Running all year
United States
the From BEYOND o... the From BEYOND online film festival, San Diego
Running all year
United States
Cinema Society of... Cinema Society of San Diego, San Diego
Running all year
United States
Kids First! Film ... Kids First! Film Festival, Santa Fe
Running all year
United States
Tahoe Film Festival Tahoe Film Festival, Tahoe
Running all year
United States
Tribal Film Festival Tribal Film Festival, Tulsa
Running from Wed 3rd Sep 14 until Sat 5th Sep 15
United States
Tribal Film Festival Tribal Film Festival, Tulsa
Running from Thu 3rd Sep 15 until Sat 5th Sep 15
United States
Ventura Film Soci... Ventura Film Society - Festival, Ventura
Running all year
United States

 

FBTwitter