Film Festivals In Progress

Festivals in progress
Colortape Interna... Colortape International Film Festival, Brisbane
Running all year
Australia
Reel Paddling Fil... Reel Paddling Film Festival, Palmer Rapids ON
Running from Tue 1st Mar 16 until Wed 30th Nov 16
Canada
WILDsound Film Fe... WILDsound Film Festival, Toronto
Running from Wed 1st Jan 14 until Wed 1st Jan 20
Canada
Shorts That Are N... Shorts That Are Not Pants, Toronto
Running all year
Canada
FEEDBACK Film and... FEEDBACK Film and Writing Festival, Toronto
Running all year
Canada
Inside Out LGBT F... Inside Out LGBT Film Festival, Toronto
Running from Thu 26th May 16 until Sun 5th Jun 16
Canada
Headline Internat... Headline International Film Festival, Vancouver
Running all year
Canada
Reel Youth Film F... Reel Youth Film Festival, Vancouver, BC
Running all year
Canada
NSI Online Short ... NSI Online Short Film Festival, Winnipeg
Running all year
Canada
The NOMAD Project The NOMAD Project, Paris
Running all year
France
The Student Film ... The Student Film Prize Serge Daney, SAINT DENIS
Running from Sun 1st May 16 until Sun 29th May 16
France
Nippon Connection... Nippon Connection - Japanese Film Fes..., Frankfurt
Running from Tue 24th May 16 until Sun 29th May 16
Germany
Agon archaeologic... Agon archaeological film festival, Athens
Running from Mon 23rd May 16 until Sun 29th May 16
Greece
21 Short Films 21 Short Films, Mumbai
Running from Thu 17th Mar 16 until Tue 21st Jun 16
India
MovieMala MovieMala, Mumbai
Running all year
India
FreedomFilms Fest FreedomFilms Fest, Mumbai
Running from Mon 4th Jan 16 until Sun 29th May 16
India
Fastnet Film Fest... Fastnet Film Festival, Co Cork
Running from Wed 25th May 16 until Sun 29th May 16
Ireland
La Guarimba Inter... La Guarimba International Film Festival, Amantea
Running all year
Italy
PerSe Visioni 6 -... PerSe Visioni 6 - Visual Art Exhibition, Polignano a Mare
Running all year
Italy
Shortcutz Amsterdam Shortcutz Amsterdam, Amsterdam
Running all year
Netherlands
International Fes... International Festival Of Muslim Cinema, Moscow
Running all year
Russia
DocsBarcelona Int... DocsBarcelona International Documenta..., Barcelona
Running from Mon 23rd May 16 until Sun 29th May 16
Spain
Barcelona interna... Barcelona international women's film ..., Barcelona
Running all year
Spain
Ankara Accessible... Ankara Accessible Film Festival, Ankara
Running from Tue 24th May 16 until Sun 29th May 16
Turkey
Children's I... Children's International Film Festival, Dubai
Running all year
United Arab Emirates
MovieBar MovieBar, Brighton
Running all year
United Kingdom
itzon itzon, Cullompton
Running all year
United Kingdom
Crossing The Scre... Crossing The Screen International Fil..., Eastbourne
Running from Thu 7th Apr 16 until Mon 31st Oct 16
United Kingdom
Short Com Short Com, Gullane
Running all year
United Kingdom
Livin' in Th... Livin' in The City Film Festival, London
Running all year
United Kingdom
Zookastar Zookastar, London
Running all year
United Kingdom
Shore Scripts Shore Scripts, London
Running all year
United Kingdom
A test film festival A test film festival, London
Running all year
United Kingdom
IBW (Images of Bl... IBW (Images of Black Women) Film Fest..., London
Running from Fri 20th May 16 until Sun 12th Jun 16
United Kingdom
Delete TV Video A... Delete TV Video Art Festival, London
Running from Mon 15th Feb 16 until Wed 15th Feb 17
United Kingdom
Arch1 Film Festival Arch1 Film Festival, London
Running all year
United Kingdom
Short Round Strat... Short Round Stratford-upon-Avon, Stratford-upon-Avon
Running all year
United Kingdom
Africa Online Fil... Africa Online Film Festival, ATLANTA
Running from Fri 15th Jan 16 until Tue 6th Dec 16
United States
The American Film... The American Film Award, Averill Park
Running from Mon 8th Feb 16 until Mon 4th Jul 16
United States
One in ten screen... One in ten screenplay contest, Boulder
Running all year
United States
Horror Screenplay... Horror Screenplay Contest, Boulder
Running all year
United States
Holiday Screenpla... Holiday Screenplay Contest, Boulder
Running all year
United States
21 Film Project 21 Film Project, Decatur
Running from Sun 1st May 16 until Fri 5th Aug 16
United States
The Prestige Film... The Prestige Film Award, Eureka
Running all year
United States
Nevada Film Festival Nevada Film Festival, Las Vegas
Running all year
United States
S.E. Manly Short ... S.E. Manly Short Film Showcase, Los Angeles
Running from Fri 15th Jan 16 until Sat 30th Jul 22
United States
box[ur]shorts Fil... box[ur]shorts Film Festival, Los Angeles
Running all year
United States
Capital Irish Fil... Capital Irish Film Festival, Marshall, VA
Running from Thu 3rd Mar 16 until Fri 3rd Jun 16
United States
Cannabis Revival ... Cannabis Revival film festival, Nunn
Running all year
United States
Desert Film Society Desert Film Society, Palm Desert
Running all year
United States
Shorts Showcase Shorts Showcase, Palm Springs
Running all year
United States
Pensacola Comic C... Pensacola Comic Convention™ (Pensac..., Pensacola
Running from Tue 8th Mar 16 until Sun 14th Aug 16
United States
Maine Outdoor Fil... Maine Outdoor Film Festival, Portland
Running from Thu 21st Apr 16 until Fri 9th Dec 16
United States
the From BEYOND o... the From BEYOND online film festival, San Diego
Running all year
United States
Cinema Society of... Cinema Society of San Diego, San Diego
Running all year
United States
Kids First! Film ... Kids First! Film Festival, Santa Fe
Running all year
United States
Tahoe Film Festival Tahoe Film Festival, Tahoe
Running all year
United States
Ventura Film Soci... Ventura Film Society - Festival, Ventura
Running all year
United States
DC Labor FilmFest DC Labor FilmFest, Washington
Running from Sun 1st May 16 until Tue 31st May 16
United States

 

FBTwitter