Film Festivals In Progress

Festivals in progress
Colortape Interna... Colortape International Film Festival, Brisbane
Running all year
Australia
Little Big Shots:... Little Big Shots: Australia's Interna..., Melbourne
Running from Thu 30th Jun 16 until Mon 1st May 17
Australia
Bloody Horror Int... Bloody Horror International Film Fest..., Cardinal
Running from Mon 16th May 16 until Thu 27th Oct 16
Canada
Dreamspeakers Int... Dreamspeakers International Aborigina..., Edmonton
Running from Fri 23rd Sep 16 until Thu 29th Sep 16
Canada
Reel Paddling Fil... Reel Paddling Film Festival, Palmer Rapids ON
Running from Tue 1st Mar 16 until Wed 30th Nov 16
Canada
FEEDBACK Film and... FEEDBACK Film and Writing Festival, Toronto
Running all year
Canada
WILDsound Film Fe... WILDsound Film Festival, Toronto
Running from Wed 1st Jan 14 until Wed 1st Jan 20
Canada
Shorts That Are N... Shorts That Are Not Pants, Toronto
Running all year
Canada
Headline Internat... Headline International Film Festival, Vancouver
Running all year
Canada
Reel Youth Film F... Reel Youth Film Festival, Vancouver, BC
Running all year
Canada
NSI Online Short ... NSI Online Short Film Festival, Winnipeg
Running all year
Canada
The NOMAD Project The NOMAD Project, Paris
Running all year
France
SCHLINGEL Interna... SCHLINGEL International Film Festival, Chemnitz
Running from Mon 26th Sep 16 until Sun 2nd Oct 16
Germany
Green-Go Short Fi... Green-Go Short Film Contest, Budapest
Running all year
Hungary
TINYWOOD Internat... TINYWOOD International Short Film con..., Chennai
Running from Mon 1st Aug 16 until Fri 30th Sep 16
India
Filmycon Film Fes... Filmycon Film Festival, MUMBAI
Running from Wed 20th Jul 16 until Mon 31st Oct 16
India
MovieMala MovieMala, Mumbai
Running all year
India
My Mumbai short-f... My Mumbai short-film festival, MUMBAI
Running from Thu 15th Sep 16 until Sat 17th Dec 16
India
Filmsthan Interna... Filmsthan International Film Festival..., New Delhi
Running from Thu 22nd Sep 16 until Thu 20th Oct 16
India
Bali Internationa... Bali International Film Festival, Sanur
Running from Sat 24th Sep 16 until Fri 30th Sep 16
Indonesia
La Guarimba Inter... La Guarimba International Film Festival, Amantea
Running all year
Italy
PerSe Visioni 6 -... PerSe Visioni 6 - Visual Art Exhibition, Polignano a Mare
Running all year
Italy
Malta Short Film ... Malta Short Film Festival, San Gwann
Running from Tue 16th Aug 16 until Fri 30th Sep 16
Malta
Shortcutz Amsterdam Shortcutz Amsterdam, Amsterdam
Running all year
Netherlands
Netherlands Film ... Netherlands Film Festival, Utrecht
Running from Wed 21st Sep 16 until Sun 2nd Oct 16
Netherlands
Abuja Internation... Abuja International film and video fe..., Lagos
Running from Tue 27th Sep 16 until Fri 30th Sep 16
Nigeria
Ars Independent F... Ars Independent Festival, Katowice
Running from Tue 27th Sep 16 until Sun 2nd Oct 16
Poland
International Fes... International Festival Of Muslim Cinema, Moscow
Running all year
Russia
Barcelona interna... Barcelona international women's film ..., Barcelona
Running all year
Spain
Västerås Filmfe... Västerås Filmfestival, Västerås
Running from Fri 23rd Sep 16 until Sun 2nd Oct 16
Sweden
Zurich Film Festival Zurich Film Festival, Zürich
Running from Thu 22nd Sep 16 until Sun 2nd Oct 16
Switzerland
Children's I... Children's International Film Festival, Dubai
Running all year
United Arab Emirates
MovieBar MovieBar, Brighton
Running all year
United Kingdom
itzon itzon, Cullompton
Running all year
United Kingdom
Short Com Short Com, Gullane
Running all year
United Kingdom
A test film festival A test film festival, London
Running all year
United Kingdom
Raindance Film Fe... Raindance Film Festival, London
Running from Wed 21st Sep 16 until Sun 2nd Oct 16
United Kingdom
Shore Scripts Shore Scripts, London
Running all year
United Kingdom
Delete TV Video A... Delete TV Video Art Festival, London
Running from Mon 15th Feb 16 until Wed 15th Feb 17
United Kingdom
Arch1 Film Festival Arch1 Film Festival, London
Running all year
United Kingdom
Zookastar Zookastar, London
Running all year
United Kingdom
Livin' in Th... Livin' in The City Film Festival, London
Running all year
United Kingdom
Short Round Strat... Short Round Stratford-upon-Avon, Stratford-upon-Avon
Running all year
United Kingdom
Africa Online Fil... Africa Online Film Festival, ATLANTA
Running from Fri 15th Jan 16 until Tue 6th Dec 16
United States
Mental Health Cha... Mental Health Channel Online Film Fes..., Austin
Running from Mon 15th Aug 16 until Thu 1st Dec 16
United States
Horror Screenplay... Horror Screenplay Contest, Boulder
Running all year
United States
Holiday Screenpla... Holiday Screenplay Contest, Boulder
Running all year
United States
One in ten screen... One in ten screenplay contest, Boulder
Running all year
United States
Great Lakes Indep... Great Lakes Independent Film Festival, Erie
Running from Thu 22nd Sep 16 until Sat 1st Oct 16
United States
The Prestige Film... The Prestige Film Award, Eureka
Running all year
United States
Nevada Film Festival Nevada Film Festival, Las Vegas
Running all year
United States
S.E. Manly Short ... S.E. Manly Short Film Showcase, Los Angeles
Running from Fri 15th Jan 16 until Sat 30th Jul 22
United States
box[ur]shorts Fil... box[ur]shorts Film Festival, Los Angeles
Running all year
United States
The Manhattan Sho... The Manhattan Short Film Festival, New York
Running from Fri 23rd Sep 16 until Sun 2nd Oct 16
United States
Cannabis Revival ... Cannabis Revival film festival, Nunn
Running all year
United States
Desert Film Society Desert Film Society, Palm Desert
Running all year
United States
Shorts Showcase Shorts Showcase, Palm Springs
Running all year
United States
Maine Outdoor Fil... Maine Outdoor Film Festival, Portland
Running from Thu 21st Apr 16 until Fri 9th Dec 16
United States
Animation Nights ... Animation Nights New York, Ridgewood
Running from Tue 29th Sep 15 until Fri 30th Sep 16
United States
The Aurora Awards The Aurora Awards, Salt Lake City
Running from Mon 8th Aug 16 until Mon 17th Oct 16
United States
the From BEYOND o... the From BEYOND online film festival, San Diego
Running all year
United States
Cinema Society of... Cinema Society of San Diego, San Diego
Running all year
United States
Geek Gala Short F... Geek Gala Short Film Festival, Sanford
Running from Wed 6th Jul 16 until Sat 22nd Oct 16
United States
Kids First! Film ... Kids First! Film Festival, Santa Fe
Running all year
United States
Tahoe Film Festival Tahoe Film Festival, Tahoe
Running all year
United States
Ventura Film Soci... Ventura Film Society - Festival, Ventura
Running all year
United States

 

FBTwitter