Film Festivals In Progress

Festivals in progress
Colortape International Film Festival, Brisbane, Australia
Running all year
Little Big Shots: Australia's Interna..., Melbourne, Australia
Running from Thu 30th Jun 16 until Mon 1st May 17
Anima, Brussels, Belgium
Running from Fri 24th Feb 17 until Sun 5th Mar 17
FIFEM, Montreal, Qc, Canada
Running from Sat 25th Feb 17 until Sun 5th Mar 17
Shorts That Are Not Pants, Toronto, Canada
Running all year
WILDsound Film Festival, Toronto, Canada
Running from Wed 1st Jan 14 until Wed 1st Jan 20
FEEDBACK Film and Writing Festival, Toronto, Canada
Running all year
Headline International Film Festival, Vancouver, Canada
Running all year
Reel Youth Film Festival, Vancouver, BC, Canada
Running all year
NSI Online Short Film Festival, Winnipeg, Canada
Running all year
AninetFest - International Online Fes..., Prague, Czech Republic
Running from Mon 20th Feb 17 until Sun 12th Mar 17
Cairo Video Festival Video Art & Ex..., Cairo, Egypt
Running from Wed 15th Feb 17 until Tue 28th Feb 17
Mediterranean Film Festival Cannes, Cannes, France
Running from Sun 25th Dec 16 until Thu 30th Nov 17
The NOMAD Project, Paris, France
Running all year
Athens International Short Film Festi..., Pireaus, Greece
Running from Wed 25th Jan 17 until Tue 11th Apr 17
Green-Go Short Film Contest, Budapest, Hungary
Running all year
Indian Music Video Awards, Guwahati, India
Running from Fri 7th Oct 16 until Sat 18th Mar 17
MovieMala, Mumbai, India
Running all year
Love Ke Side Effects, Mumbai, India
Running from Thu 5th Jan 17 until Fri 31st Mar 17
Kashmir International Film Festival, Srinagar, India
Running all year
Near Nazareth Festival, Afula, Israel
Running all year
La Guarimba International Film Festival, Amantea, Italy
Running all year
Bellaria Film Festival. Anteprima Doc, Bellaria Igea Marina, Italy
Running all year
PerSe Visioni 6 - Visual Art Exhibition, Polignano a Mare, Italy
Running all year
Shortcutz Amsterdam, Amsterdam, Netherlands
Running all year
International Festival Of Muslim Cinema, Moscow, Russia
Running all year
Leader Art Film, Sochi, Russia
Running from Sun 19th Feb 17 until Fri 25th Aug 17
Barcelona international women's film ..., Barcelona, Spain
Running all year
Children's International Film Festival, Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Running all year
MovieBar, Brighton, United Kingdom
Running all year
itzon, Cullompton, United Kingdom
Running all year
Short Com, Gullane, United Kingdom
Running all year
Zookastar, London, United Kingdom
Running all year
A test film festival, London, United Kingdom
Running all year
Arch1 Film Festival, London, United Kingdom
Running all year
Livin' in The City Film Festival, London, United Kingdom
Running all year
Shore Scripts, London, United Kingdom
Running all year
Borderlines Film Festival, Shropshire/Herefordshire, United Kingdom
Running from Fri 24th Feb 17 until Sun 12th Mar 17
Short Round Stratford-upon-Avon, Stratford-upon-Avon, United Kingdom
Running all year
Holiday Screenplay Contest, Boulder, United States
Running all year
One in ten screenplay contest, Boulder, United States
Running all year
Horror Screenplay Contest, Boulder, United States
Running all year
The Prestige Film Award, Eureka, United States
Running all year
Nevada Film Festival, Las Vegas, United States
Running all year
S.E. Manly Short Film Showcase, Los Angeles, United States
Running from Fri 15th Jan 16 until Sat 30th Jul 22
box[ur]shorts Film Festival, Los Angeles, United States
Running all year
Winter Film Awards, New York NY, United States
Running from Thu 23rd Feb 17 until Sat 4th Mar 17
Cannabis Revival film festival, Nunn, United States
Running all year
Desert Film Society, Palm Desert, United States
Running all year
Shorts Showcase, Palm Springs, United States
Running all year
The Aurora Awards, Salt Lake City, United States
Running from Sun 5th Feb 17 until Fri 5th May 17
Cinema Society of San Diego, San Diego, United States
Running all year
the From BEYOND online film festival, San Diego, United States
Running all year
Kids First! Film Festival, Santa Fe, United States
Running all year
Tabloid Witch Awards, Santa Monica, United States
Running all year
Tahoe Film Festival, Tahoe, United States
Running all year
Ventura Film Society - Festival, Ventura, United States
Running all year

 

FB Twitter