Film Festivals In Progress

Festivals in progress
Tv en Cortos Tv en Cortos, Buenos Aires
Running from Wed 5th Mar 14 until Thu 5th Mar 15
Argentina
My RØDE Reel My RØDE Reel, Silverwater
Running from Sat 1st Mar 14 until Thu 26th Jun 14
Australia
Cinema Perpetuum ... Cinema Perpetuum Mobile International..., Minsk
Running from Wed 16th Apr 14 until Sun 27th Apr 14
Belarus
Brussels Short fi... Brussels Short film festival, Brussels
Running from Wed 23rd Apr 14 until Sat 3rd May 14
Belgium
Marda Loop Justic... Marda Loop Justice Film Festival, Calgary
Running from Wed 1st Jan 14 until Wed 31st Dec 14
Canada
Shorts That Are N... Shorts That Are Not Pants, Toronto
Running all year
Canada
Reel Youth Film F... Reel Youth Film Festival, Vancouver, BC
Running all year
Canada
NSI Online Short ... NSI Online Short Film Festival, Winnipeg
Running all year
Canada
VAFI - Internatio... VAFI - International Children and You..., Varaždin
Running from Tue 22nd Apr 14 until Sun 27th Apr 14
Croatia
The NOMAD Project The NOMAD Project, Paris
Running all year
France
Intervideo Intern... Intervideo International film competi..., Mainz
Running from Wed 1st Jan 14 until Sun 15th Jun 14
Germany
MovieMala MovieMala, Mumbai
Running all year
India
Irish Latin Ameri... Irish Latin American Film Festival, Dublin 2
Running from Mon 7th Apr 14 until Tue 29th Apr 14
Ireland
VideoMaker Film F... VideoMaker Film Festival, Casalnuovo di Napoli
Running from Mon 21st Apr 14 until Fri 25th Apr 14
Italy
Video Festival Im... Video Festival Imperia, Imperia
Running from Tue 22nd Apr 14 until Sat 26th Apr 14
Italy
PerSe Visioni 6 -... PerSe Visioni 6 - Visual Art Exhibition, Polignano a Mare
Running all year
Italy
Mobile Festval Mobile Festval, Skopje
Running all year
Macedonia
Shortcutz Amsterdam Shortcutz Amsterdam, Amsterdam
Running all year
Netherlands
The Norwegian Doc... The Norwegian Documentary Film Festival, Volda
Running from Wed 23rd Apr 14 until Sun 27th Apr 14
Norway
Madeira Film Fest... Madeira Film Festival, Funchal, Madeira
Running from Mon 21st Apr 14 until Sun 27th Apr 14
Portugal
International Fes... International Festival Of Muslim Cinema, Moscow
Running all year
Russia
Kinodot Kinodot, Saint-Petersburg
Running from Tue 1st Apr 14 until Thu 1st May 14
Russia
Barcelona interna... Barcelona international women's film ..., Barcelona
Running all year
Spain
Children's I... Children's International Film Festival, Dubai
Running from Thu 24th Apr 14 until Fri 2nd May 14
United Arab Emirates
The Cardiff Mini ... The Cardiff Mini Film Festival, Cardiff
Running from Sun 23rd Jun 13 until Mon 23rd Jun 14
United Kingdom
itzon itzon, Cullompton
Running all year
United Kingdom
Dead by Dawn Dead by Dawn, Edinburgh
Running from Thu 24th Apr 14 until Sun 27th Apr 14
United Kingdom
Zookastar Zookastar, London
Running all year
United Kingdom
Shore Scripts Shore Scripts, London
Running from Sat 1st Mar 14 until Fri 30th May 14
United Kingdom
MovieBar MovieBar, Worthing
Running all year
United Kingdom
Buffalo Niagara I... Buffalo Niagara International Film Fe..., Amherst, NY
Running from Thu 24th Apr 14 until Sat 3rd May 14
United States
One in ten screen... One in ten screenplay contest, Boulder
Running all year
United States
Horror Screenplay... Horror Screenplay Contest, Boulder
Running all year
United States
Holiday Screenpla... Holiday Screenplay Contest, Boulder
Running all year
United States
Chicago Palestine... Chicago Palestine Film Festival, Chicago
Running from Tue 15th Apr 14 until Wed 30th Apr 14
United States
International Pun... International Punk Rock Film Festival, Chicago
Running from Sun 24th Nov 13 until Mon 24th Nov 14
United States
Julien Dubuque In... Julien Dubuque International Film Fes..., Dubuque
Running from Wed 23rd Apr 14 until Sun 27th Apr 14
United States
Hollywood Shorts Hollywood Shorts, Hollywood
Running from Sun 23rd Mar 14 until Sun 18th May 14
United States
Nevada Film Festival Nevada Film Festival, Las Vegas
Running all year
United States
box[ur]shorts Fil... box[ur]shorts Film Festival, Los Angeles
Running all year
United States
COLCOA COLCOA, Los Angeles
Running from Mon 21st Apr 14 until Mon 28th Apr 14
United States
Newport Beach Fil... Newport Beach Film Festival, Newport Beach
Running from Thu 24th Apr 14 until Thu 1st May 14
United States
Desert Film Society Desert Film Society, Palm Desert
Running all year
United States
Shorts Showcase Shorts Showcase, Palm Desert
Running all year
United States
SENE Film, Music ... SENE Film, Music & Arts Festival, Providence
Running from Wed 23rd Apr 14 until Sun 27th Apr 14
United States
The Aurora Awards The Aurora Awards, Salt Lake City
Running from Wed 12th Feb 14 until Fri 2nd May 14
United States
Cinema Society of... Cinema Society of San Diego, San Diego
Running all year
United States
Kids First! Film ... Kids First! Film Festival, Santa Fe
Running all year
United States
NFFTY NFFTY, Seattle
Running from Thu 24th Apr 14 until Sun 27th Apr 14
United States
Tahoe Film Festival Tahoe Film Festival, Tahoe
Running all year
United States
Arizona Internati... Arizona International Film Festival, Tucson
Running from Fri 11th Apr 14 until Sun 27th Apr 14
United States
Roger Ebert'... Roger Ebert's Film Festival / Ebertfest, Urbana
Running from Wed 23rd Apr 14 until Sun 27th Apr 14
United States
Ventura Film Soci... Ventura Film Society - Festival, Ventura
Running all year
United States