FestivalFocus - film festivals from around the globe
  • Now listing details of 2,228 film festivals from across the globe.

    Film makers can use our free system to search for festivals by location, genre or entry requirements and even submit films for consideration via this website.

Film Makers
Festival Organisers
Upcoming Festival Submission Deadlines
Rolling Reels Film Festival
Tiruchirappalli, India
Submission deadline: Sun 21st Jul 2019
Over The Fence Comedy Film Festival
Hamilton Hill, Australia
Submission deadline: Mon 22nd Jul 2019
Over The Fence Comedy Film Festival
Hamilton Hill, Australia
Submission deadline: Mon 22nd Jul 2019
Film Festivals In Progress
Brainwash
Oakland, United States
Fri 12th Jul 2019 to Sun 21st Jul 2019
Aegean Film Festival
Athens, Greece
Tue 9th Jul 2019 to Mon 22nd Jul 2019
London Indian Film Festival
London, United Kingdom
Sat 1st Jun 2019 to Wed 31st Jul 2019
Latest festival news
Fri 19th Jul The Wild Bunch Film Festival
Twbff - final late deadline is aug 1st - also big news!
Wed 17th Jul Mirror Mountain Film Festival
Watch our 2019 festival trailer
Tue 16th Jul ICA - International Cultural Artifact Film Festival
Call For Entry
Sun 7th Jul Vindhya International Film Festival Madhya Pradesh
Vindhya International Film Festival Madhya Pradesh Submission open
Sat 6th Jul Mosaic International South Asian Film Festival MISAFF
Opening Night Red Carpet Gala