FestivalFocus - film festivals from around the globe
  • Now listing details of 2,850 film festivals from across the globe.

    Film makers can use our free system to search for festivals by location, genre or entry requirements and even submit films for consideration via this website.

Film Makers
Festival Organisers
Upcoming Festival Submission Deadlines
Wexford Documentary Film Festival
Wexford, Ireland
Submission deadline: Mon 22nd May 2017
TAIS Independent Animation Showcase
Toronto, Canada
Submission deadline: Mon 22nd May 2017
Encounters Short Film and Animation F...
Bristol, United Kingdom
Submission deadline: Tue 23rd May 2017
Film Festivals In Progress
Docaviv - Tel Aviv International Docu...
Tel Aviv, Israel
Thu 18th May 2017 to Sat 27th May 2017
International Uranium Film Festival R...
RIO DE JANEIRO, Brazil
Sat 20th May 2017 to Sun 28th May 2017
Pickurflick Indie Film Festival
Gurgaon, India
Fri 31st Mar 2017 to Tue 30th May 2017
Latest festival news
Fri 19th May The Dallas Black Film Festival
The 14th Annual Dallas Black Film Festival 2017
Wed 17th May International Filmfestival Landau - La.Meko
Submissions for the International Short Film Festival – La.Meko 2...
Wed 17th May Rabbit Heart Poetry Film Festival
Worcester County Poetry Association to Sponsor Shoots! Youth Prize ...
Tue 16th May Richard Harris Film Festival
RHIFF merge with Limerick Film Festival
Tue 16th May AninetFest - International Online Festival of Short Animated Films
Last month !!!