Film Festivals In Progress

Festivals in progress
Colortape International Film Festival, Brisbane, Australia
Running all year
Tasmanian International Video Art Fes..., Launceston, Australia
Running from Fri 3rd Aug 18 until Sat 25th Aug 18
Motion Pictures Film Festival, Calgary, Alberta, Canada
Running from Sun 1st Oct 17 until Fri 31st Aug 18
Fearless, Markham, ON, Canada
Running from Fri 1st Dec 17 until Fri 30th Nov 18
FEEDBACK Film and Writing Festival, Toronto, Canada
Running all year
Shorts That Are Not Pants, Toronto, Canada
Running all year
WILDsound Film Festival, Toronto, Canada
Running from Wed 1st Jan 14 until Wed 1st Jan 20
Headline International Film Festival, Vancouver, Canada
Running all year
Reel Youth Film Festival, Vancouver, BC, Canada
Running all year
NSI Online Short Film Festival, Winnipeg, Canada
Running all year
Mediterranean Film Festival Cannes, Cannes, France
Running all year
The NOMAD Project, Paris, France
Running all year
Inconnu Festival, Paris Cedex, France
Running all year
International Documentary Festival of..., Ierapetra, Greece
Running all year
Green-Go Short Film Contest, Budapest, Hungary
Running all year
MovieMala, Mumbai, India
Running all year
International Short Film Festival Pun..., Pune, India
Running from Tue 1st May 18 until Wed 12th Sep 18
Kashmir International Film Festival, Srinagar, India
Running all year
La Guarimba International Film Festival, Amantea, Italy
Running all year
Bellaria Film Festival. Anteprima Doc, Bellaria Igea Marina, Italy
Running all year
International Tour Film Festival, Civitavecchia (Rome), Italy
Running all year
IMAGINARIA - International Animated F..., Conversano, Italy
Running from Tue 21st Aug 18 until Sat 25th Aug 18
Festival International Del Cinema Povero, ISPRA, Italy
Running from Wed 7th Feb 18 until Sun 23rd Sep 18
Corto di Sera, Itala (Messina- Sicily), Italy
Running all year
PerSe Visioni 6 - Visual Art Exhibition, Polignano a Mare, Italy
Running all year
Shortcutz Amsterdam, Amsterdam, Netherlands
Running all year
SHORT to the Point, Bucharest, Romania
Running all year
International Festival Of Muslim Cinema, Moscow, Russia
Running all year
Moscow Shorts, Moscow, Russia
Running from Mon 1st Jan 18 until Mon 31st Dec 18
Nuren Film Festival, Singapore, Singapore
Running all year
Barcelona international women's film ..., Barcelona, Spain
Running all year
Children's International Film Festival, Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Running all year
MovieBar, Brighton, United Kingdom
Running all year
itzon, Cullompton, United Kingdom
Running all year
Short Com, Gullane, United Kingdom
Running all year
Gold Movie Awards, London, United Kingdom
Running from Tue 12th Dec 17 until Thu 10th Jan 19
Fringe Film Festival, London, United Kingdom
Running from Sat 28th Jul 18 until Mon 27th Aug 18
Zookastar, London, United Kingdom
Running all year
A test film festival, London, United Kingdom
Running all year
Arch1 Film Festival, London, United Kingdom
Running all year
Livin' in The City Film Festival, London, United Kingdom
Running all year
Shore Scripts, London, United Kingdom
Running all year
Short Round Stratford-upon-Avon, Stratford-upon-Avon, United Kingdom
Running all year
Big Sur International Short Film Scre..., Big Sur, United States
Running from Thu 7th Jun 18 until Thu 30th Aug 18
Sidewalk Moving Picture Festival, Birmingham, United States
Running from Mon 20th Aug 18 until Sun 26th Aug 18
One in ten screenplay contest, Boulder, United States
Running all year
Horror Screenplay Contest, Boulder, United States
Running all year
Holiday Screenplay Contest, Boulder, United States
Running all year
Chandler International Film Festival, Chandler, United States
Running all year
Black Harvest Film Festival, Chicago, United States
Running from Fri 3rd Aug 18 until Thu 30th Aug 18
The Prestige Film Award, Eureka, United States
Running all year
The DIY Film Festival, Hollywood, United States
Running all year
Nevada Film Festival, Las Vegas, United States
Running all year
Action On Film International Film Fes..., Las Vegas, United States
Running from Thu 16th Aug 18 until Sun 26th Aug 18
World Freedom Film Festival, LOS ANGELES, United States
Running from Wed 1st Aug 18 until Fri 14th Dec 18
box[ur]shorts Film Festival, Los Angeles, United States
Running all year
S.E. Manly Short Film Showcase, Los Angeles, United States
Running from Fri 15th Jan 16 until Sat 30th Jul 22
Exhibition of 100-Second Film and Vid..., North Easton, United States
Running from Wed 1st Nov 17 until Sat 20th Oct 18
Cannabis Revival film festival, Nunn, United States
Running all year
small orange hands, Oak Park, United States
Running all year
Desert Film Society, Palm Desert, United States
Running all year
Shorts Showcase, Palm Springs, United States
Running all year
the From BEYOND online film festival, San Diego, United States
Running all year
Cinema Society of San Diego, San Diego, United States
Running all year
Kids First! Film Festival, Santa Fe, United States
Running all year
Tahoe Film Festival, Tahoe, United States
Running all year
The International KidsNFilm Festival, Vallejo, United States
Running from Tue 1st May 18 until Sat 8th Dec 18
Ventura Film Society - Festival, Ventura, United States
Running all year