Film Festivals In Progress

Festivals in progress
Colortape International Film Festival, Brisbane, Australia
Running all year
Byron Bay International Film Festival, Byron Bay, Australia
Running from Fri 12th Oct 18 until Sun 21st Oct 18
Oz International Film Festival, St Kilda, Australia
Running all year
Fearless, Markham, ON, Canada
Running from Fri 1st Dec 17 until Fri 30th Nov 18
Shorts That Are Not Pants, Toronto, Canada
Running all year
Rendezvous with Madness Film Festival, Toronto, Canada
Running from Wed 10th Oct 18 until Sun 21st Oct 18
FEEDBACK Film and Writing Festival, Toronto, Canada
Running all year
WILDsound Film Festival, Toronto, Canada
Running from Wed 1st Jan 14 until Wed 1st Jan 20
Headline International Film Festival, Vancouver, Canada
Running all year
Reel Youth Film Festival, Vancouver, BC, Canada
Running all year
NSI Online Short Film Festival, Winnipeg, Canada
Running all year
Mediterranean Film Festival Cannes, Cannes, France
Running all year
The NOMAD Project, Paris, France
Running all year
Inconnu Festival, Paris Cedex, France
Running all year
DOKU.ARTS, Berlin, Germany
Running from Thu 4th Oct 18 until Sun 21st Oct 18
Braunschweig International Film Festival, Braunschweig, Germany
Running from Mon 15th Oct 18 until Sun 21st Oct 18
Weekend of Fear, Erlangen, Bavaria, Germany
Running all year
BRIDGES - Corinthian Peloponnesian In..., Agioi Theodoroi, Greece
Running from Thu 11th Oct 18 until Sun 21st Oct 18
International Documentary Festival of..., Ierapetra, Greece
Running all year
Green-Go Short Film Contest, Budapest, Hungary
Running all year
MovieMala, Mumbai, India
Running all year
Delhi International Film Festival, New Delhi, India
Running from Sat 13th Oct 18 until Thu 18th Oct 18
Kashmir International Film Festival, Srinagar, India
Running all year
International Safe Community Short Fi..., Mashhad,, Iran
Running from Thu 5th Jul 18 until Sat 5th Jan 19
La Guarimba International Film Festival, Amantea, Italy
Running all year
Bellaria Film Festival. Anteprima Doc, Bellaria Igea Marina, Italy
Running all year
International Tour Film Festival, Civitavecchia (Rome), Italy
Running all year
Corto di Sera, Itala (Messina- Sicily), Italy
Running all year
PerSe Visioni 6 - Visual Art Exhibition, Polignano a Mare, Italy
Running all year
OGA VideoArt Exhibitions, Roma, Italy
Running from Mon 15th Oct 18 until Wed 19th Jun 19
Kansai Queer Film Festival, Kyoto, Japan
Running from Sat 22nd Sep 18 until Sun 21st Oct 18
CinEast, Luxembourg, Luxembourg
Running from Thu 4th Oct 18 until Sun 21st Oct 18
Shortcutz Amsterdam, Amsterdam, Netherlands
Running all year
Warsaw Film Festival, Warsaw 1, Poland
Running from Fri 12th Oct 18 until Sun 21st Oct 18
SHORT to the Point, Bucharest, Romania
Running all year
Filminute, Bucharest, Romania
Running from Mon 1st Oct 18 until Tue 30th Oct 18
International Festival Of Muslim Cinema, Moscow, Russia
Running all year
Moscow Shorts, Moscow, Russia
Running from Mon 1st Jan 18 until Mon 31st Dec 18
Nuren Film Festival, Singapore, Singapore
Running all year
StopTrik International Film Festival, Maribr, Slovenia
Running from Thu 4th Oct 18 until Sun 11th Nov 18
Cape Town International Film Market &..., Cape Town, South Africa
Running from Thu 11th Oct 18 until Sat 20th Oct 18
Barcelona international women's film ..., Barcelona, Spain
Running all year
Accessible Film Festival, Ankara, Turkey
Running from Mon 8th Oct 18 until Sun 21st Oct 18
Children's International Film Festival, Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Running all year
MovieBar, Brighton, United Kingdom
Running all year
itzon, Cullompton, United Kingdom
Running all year
Short Com, Gullane, United Kingdom
Running all year
A test film festival, London, United Kingdom
Running all year
Native Spirit Festival, London, United Kingdom
Running from Fri 12th Oct 18 until Sun 21st Oct 18
Shore Scripts, London, United Kingdom
Running all year
Arch1 Film Festival, London, United Kingdom
Running all year
Livin' in The City Film Festival, London, United Kingdom
Running all year
Gold Movie Awards, London, United Kingdom
Running from Tue 12th Dec 17 until Thu 10th Jan 19
Zookastar, London, United Kingdom
Running all year
Short Round Stratford-upon-Avon, Stratford-upon-Avon, United Kingdom
Running all year
Holiday Screenplay Contest, Boulder, United States
Running all year
One in ten screenplay contest, Boulder, United States
Running all year
Horror Screenplay Contest, Boulder, United States
Running all year
Chandler International Film Festival, Chandler, United States
Running all year
Chicago International Film Festival, Chicago, United States
Running from Thu 11th Oct 18 until Thu 25th Oct 18
Dallas VideoFest, Dallas, United States
Running from Thu 4th Oct 18 until Sun 11th Nov 18
The Prestige Film Award, Eureka, United States
Running all year
The DIY Film Festival, Hollywood, United States
Running all year
Heartland International Film Festival, Indianapolis, United States
Running from Thu 11th Oct 18 until Sun 21st Oct 18
Nevada Film Festival, Las Vegas, United States
Running all year
box[ur]shorts Film Festival, Los Angeles, United States
Running all year
World Freedom Film Festival, LOS ANGELES, United States
Running from Wed 1st Aug 18 until Fri 14th Dec 18
S.E. Manly Short Film Showcase, Los Angeles, United States
Running from Fri 15th Jan 16 until Sat 30th Jul 22
Exhibition of 100-Second Film and Vid..., North Easton, United States
Running from Wed 1st Nov 17 until Sat 20th Oct 18
Cannabis Revival film festival, Nunn, United States
Running all year
small orange hands, Oak Park, United States
Running all year
Desert Film Society, Palm Desert, United States
Running all year
Shorts Showcase, Palm Springs, United States
Running all year
The Aurora Awards, Salt Lake City, United States
Running from Tue 4th Sep 18 until Tue 23rd Oct 18
Cinema Society of San Diego, San Diego, United States
Running all year
the From BEYOND online film festival, San Diego, United States
Running all year
San Francisco Dance Film Festival, San Francisco, United States
Running from Thu 4th Oct 18 until Sun 21st Oct 18
Kids First! Film Festival, Santa Fe, United States
Running all year
Tahoe Film Festival, Tahoe, United States
Running all year
The International KidsNFilm Festival, Vallejo, United States
Running from Tue 1st May 18 until Sat 8th Dec 18
Ventura Film Society - Festival, Ventura, United States
Running all year
SIMA Awards, West Hollywood, United States
Running from Fri 7th Sep 18 until Fri 26th Oct 18