Film Festivals In Progress

Festivals in progress
Colortape International Film Festival, Brisbane, Australia
Running all year
Shorts That Are Not Pants, Toronto, Canada
Running all year
WILDsound Film Festival, Toronto, Canada
Running from Wed 1st Jan 14 until Wed 1st Jan 20
FEEDBACK Film and Writing Festival, Toronto, Canada
Running all year
Vancouver Queer Film Festival, Vancouver, Canada
Running from Thu 10th Aug 17 until Sun 20th Aug 17
Headline International Film Festival, Vancouver, Canada
Running all year
Reel Youth Film Festival, Vancouver, BC, Canada
Running all year
NSI Online Short Film Festival, Winnipeg, Canada
Running all year
Mediterranean Film Festival Cannes, Cannes, France
Running from Sun 25th Dec 16 until Thu 30th Nov 17
The NOMAD Project, Paris, France
Running all year
Inconnu Festival, Paris Cedex, France
Running all year
Black Star International film festival, Accra, Ghana
Running from Fri 18th Aug 17 until Mon 21st Aug 17
Green-Go Short Film Contest, Budapest, Hungary
Running all year
5th Viewer’s Choice Contest - Short..., Mumbai, India
Running from Tue 8th Aug 17 until Thu 31st Aug 17
MovieMala, Mumbai, India
Running all year
Kashmir International Film Festival, Srinagar, India
Running all year
Tehran International Cinefest, Tehran, Iran
Running from Mon 1st May 17 until Mon 15th Jan 18
La Guarimba International Film Festival, Amantea, Italy
Running all year
Mostra Del Cinema Di Taranto, BARI, Italy
Running from Thu 6th Apr 17 until Thu 31st Aug 17
Bellaria Film Festival. Anteprima Doc, Bellaria Igea Marina, Italy
Running all year
Corto di Sera, Itala (Messina- Sicily), Italy
Running all year
PerSe Visioni 6 - Visual Art Exhibition, Polignano a Mare, Italy
Running all year
Malta Short Film Festival, San Gwann, Malta
Running from Sun 2nd Jul 17 until Sat 30th Sep 17
Shortcutz Amsterdam, Amsterdam, Netherlands
Running all year
International Festival Of Muslim Cinema, Moscow, Russia
Running all year
Leader Art Film, Sochi, Russia
Running from Sun 19th Feb 17 until Fri 25th Aug 17
International Student Film Camp INTER..., Pozega, Serbia
Running from Thu 10th Aug 17 until Sun 27th Aug 17
Nuren Film Festival, Singapore, Singapore
Running all year
In-Edit Festival, Barcelona, Spain
Running from Tue 16th May 17 until Thu 26th Oct 17
Barcelona international women's film ..., Barcelona, Spain
Running all year
iAniMagic, Tainan City, Taiwan
Running from Tue 1st Aug 17 until Fri 3rd Nov 17
Children's International Film Festival, Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Running all year
MovieBar, Brighton, United Kingdom
Running all year
Chichester Film Festival, Chichester, United Kingdom
Running from Thu 10th Aug 17 until Sun 27th Aug 17
itzon, Cullompton, United Kingdom
Running all year
Short Com, Gullane, United Kingdom
Running all year
New Renaissance Film Festival London, London, United Kingdom
Running from Fri 18th Aug 17 until Sun 20th Aug 17
A test film festival, London, United Kingdom
Running all year
Shore Scripts, London, United Kingdom
Running all year
Arch1 Film Festival, London, United Kingdom
Running all year
Livin' in The City Film Festival, London, United Kingdom
Running all year
London Feminist Film Festival, London, United Kingdom
Running from Thu 17th Aug 17 until Sun 20th Aug 17
Zookastar, London, United Kingdom
Running all year
Short Round Stratford-upon-Avon, Stratford-upon-Avon, United Kingdom
Running all year
Millennial Film Festival, Austin, United States
Running from Wed 16th Aug 17 until Sun 20th Aug 17
Big Sur International Short Film Scre..., Big Sur, United States
Running from Thu 8th Jun 17 until Sun 27th Aug 17
One in ten screenplay contest, Boulder, United States
Running all year
Horror Screenplay Contest, Boulder, United States
Running all year
Holiday Screenplay Contest, Boulder, United States
Running all year
Grand Concourse Film Screening Series, Bronx, NY, United States
Running from Thu 29th Jun 17 until Thu 31st Aug 17
Black Harvest Film Festival, Chicago, United States
Running from Fri 4th Aug 17 until Thu 31st Aug 17
Flicks by Chicks Film Festival 2017, Dallas, United States
Running from Fri 18th Aug 17 until Sun 20th Aug 17
The Prestige Film Award, Eureka, United States
Running all year
Action On Film International Film Fes..., Las Vegas, United States
Running from Thu 17th Aug 17 until Sun 27th Aug 17
Nevada Film Festival, Las Vegas, United States
Running all year
box[ur]shorts Film Festival, Los Angeles, United States
Running all year
S.E. Manly Short Film Showcase, Los Angeles, United States
Running from Fri 15th Jan 16 until Sat 30th Jul 22
Cannabis Revival film festival, Nunn, United States
Running all year
small orange hands, Oak Park, United States
Running all year
Desert Film Society, Palm Desert, United States
Running all year
Shorts Showcase, Palm Springs, United States
Running all year
Piton International Film Festival, Philadelphia, United States
Running from Sun 13th Aug 17 until Sun 20th Aug 17
Cinema Society of San Diego, San Diego, United States
Running all year
the From BEYOND online film festival, San Diego, United States
Running all year
Kids First! Film Festival, Santa Fe, United States
Running all year
Tabloid Witch Awards, Santa Monica, United States
Running all year
Tahoe Film Festival, Tahoe, United States
Running all year
Metamora Film Festival, Vancouver, United States
Running from Thu 1st Jun 17 until Wed 30th Aug 17
Ventura Film Society - Festival, Ventura, United States
Running all year