No film_uid passed, no action taken
Please check you copied the entire link into your web browser.
FestivalFocus - film festivals from around the globe
  • Now listing details of 2,196 film festivals from across the globe.

    Film makers can use our free system to search for festivals by location, genre or entry requirements and even submit films for consideration via this website.

Film Makers
Festival Organisers
Upcoming Festival Submission Deadlines
3rd Indian World Film Festival-19
Greater Noida (Delhi NCR), India
Submission deadline: Fri 22nd Feb 2019
Hollywood Just 4 Shorts Competition
Los Angeles, United States
Submission deadline: Sat 23rd Feb 2019
NaturVision Film Festival
Ludwigsburg, Germany
Submission deadline: Mon 25th Feb 2019
Film Festivals In Progress
Winter Film Awards
New York NY, United States
Thu 14th Feb 2019 to Sat 23rd Feb 2019
Oniros Film Awards
Aosta, Italy
Mon 4th Feb 2019 to Thu 28th Feb 2019
Just A Minute Festival
Winchester, United States
Thu 10th Jan 2019 to Sun 10th Mar 2019
Latest festival news
Mon 18th Feb Chelsea Film Festival
Chelsea film festival nominated for best film festival by usa today
Mon 18th Feb The ReelGood Film Festival
The ReelGood Film Festival – lineup announced!
Sat 16th Feb Edinburgh Short Film Festival
Edinburgh Short Film Festival 2019 - Open Call: Awards, Cash Prize...
Fri 15th Feb Open City Documentary Festival
Open City Documentary Festival 2019 - Call for Entries -Regular Dea...
Thu 14th Feb Athens International Digital Film Festival AIDFF
You can submit your participation for the 8th Athens International ...