No film_uid passed, no action taken
Please check you copied the entire link into your web browser.
FestivalFocus - film festivals from around the globe
  • Now listing details of 2,921 film festivals from across the globe.

    Film makers can use our free system to search for festivals by location, genre or entry requirements and even submit films for consideration via this website.

Film Makers
Festival Organisers
Upcoming Festival Submission Deadlines
Christian Youth Film Festival
Bakersfield, United States
Submission deadline: Mon 19th Feb 2018
Transilvania Shorts
Targu Mures, Transilvania, Romania
Submission deadline: Thu 22nd Feb 2018
San Antonio Film Festival
San Antonio, United States
Submission deadline: Fri 23rd Feb 2018
Film Festivals In Progress
Boston Science Fiction Film Festival
Somerville, United States
Fri 9th Feb 2018 to Mon 19th Feb 2018
Pan African Film Festival
Los Angeles, United States
Thu 8th Feb 2018 to Mon 19th Feb 2018
Berlinale
Berlin, Germany
Thu 15th Feb 2018 to Sun 25th Feb 2018
Latest festival news
Sat 17th Feb Reggio Film Festival
Reggio Film Festival 2018. Call for entries!
Thu 15th Feb Vancouver Web Fest
Vancouver Web Fest (VWF2018) Early Bird Tickets On Sale
Mon 12th Feb Siciliambiente Documentary Film Festival
SiciliAmbiente Festival is calling for your films!
Sun 11th Feb Fearless
Fearless
Fri 9th Feb Annual Hamilton Film Festival
People are watching - 13th Annual Hamilton Film Festival