User no longer listed on the site
FestivalFocus - film festivals from around the globe
  • Now listing details of 2,954 film festivals from across the globe.

    Film makers can use our free system to search for festivals by location, genre or entry requirements and even submit films for consideration via this website.

Film Makers
Festival Organisers
Upcoming Festival Submission Deadlines
Indian Cine Film Festival
Greater Noida (Delhi NCR), India
Submission deadline: Mon 20th Aug 2018
Short Movie Club
Minsk, Belarus
Submission deadline: Thu 23rd Aug 2018
Elgin Short Film Festival
Elgin, United States
Submission deadline: Fri 24th Aug 2018
Film Festivals In Progress
Vancouver Queer Film Festival
Vancouver, Canada
Thu 9th Aug 2018 to Sun 19th Aug 2018
Art is Alive Film Festival
Glendale, United States
Thu 16th Aug 2018 to Sun 19th Aug 2018
Best Seconds Video Competitions Q1 2018
Beckenried, Switzerland
Fri 17th Aug 2018 to Sun 19th Aug 2018
Latest festival news
Fri 17th Aug International Filmfestival Landau - La.Meko
Submissions for the International Short Film Festival – La.Meko 2...
Wed 15th Aug Winter Film Awards
17 Tips to Find the Right Festival For Your Indie Film
Mon 13th Aug WorldFest-Houston
The 52nd Annual WorldFest-Houston Call For Entries!
Sun 12th Aug Short Movie Club
Perceiving cinema with diego fandos
Fri 10th Aug Oska Bright Film Festival
Oska Bright Film Festival open for entries