You do not yet have permission to edit this user's information.
FestivalFocus - film festivals from around the globe
  • Now listing details of 2,202 film festivals from across the globe.

    Film makers can use our free system to search for festivals by location, genre or entry requirements and even submit films for consideration via this website.

Film Makers
Festival Organisers
Upcoming Festival Submission Deadlines
Cairo Video Festival Video Art & Ex...
Cairo, Egypt
Submission deadline: Wed 20th Mar 2019
Cairo Video Festival
Cairo, Egypt
Submission deadline: Wed 20th Mar 2019
The People's Film Festival
NEW YORK, United States
Submission deadline: Wed 20th Mar 2019
Film Festivals In Progress
SR - Socially Relevant Film Festival ...
New York, United States
Fri 15th Mar 2019 to Thu 21st Mar 2019
World Film Festival
Tartu, Estonia
Mon 18th Mar 2019 to Fri 22nd Mar 2019
Festival de Cine de Mujeres
Santiago, Chile
Tue 19th Mar 2019 to Sun 24th Mar 2019
Latest festival news
Tue 19th Mar Parrot National Films Festival
2018 Winner
Mon 18th Mar Edinburgh Short Film Festival
Edinburgh Short Film Festival 2019 Now Open For Entries
Sun 10th Mar New Media Film Festival
David Bowie Is App, Teen Sensation Gigi V Cesare and NBC Left Field...
Sat 9th Mar Edinburgh Short Film Festival
Cinetopia radio show: february 2019
Fri 8th Mar Freshflix Film Festival
Freshflix Film Festival @ Museum of Contemporary Art, Sydney