You do not yet have permission to edit this user's information.
FestivalFocus - film festivals from around the globe
  • Now listing details of 2,969 film festivals from across the globe.

    Film makers can use our free system to search for festivals by location, genre or entry requirements and even submit films for consideration via this website.

Film Makers
Festival Organisers
Upcoming Festival Submission Deadlines
Festival International de Films de Fe...
Créteil, France
Submission deadline: Tue 20th Nov 2018
ISFF-India
Delhi/ Kolkata, India
Submission deadline: Wed 21st Nov 2018
Prodigy Film Festival
Manchester, United Kingdom
Submission deadline: Wed 21st Nov 2018
Film Festivals In Progress
FANCINE - Festival de Cine Fantástic...
Málaga, Spain
Wed 14th Nov 2018 to Thu 22nd Nov 2018
FICFA - Festival international du cin...
Moncton, Canada
Thu 15th Nov 2018 to Fri 23rd Nov 2018
Lublin Film Festival (formerly Golden...
Lublin, Poland
Fri 16th Nov 2018 to Sat 24th Nov 2018
Latest festival news
Mon 19th Nov Open City Documentary Festival
Open City Documentary Festival 2019 - Call for Entries - Earlybird ...
Mon 19th Nov Irish Film Festa
IrishFilmFesta 2019 - Shorts competition
Mon 19th Nov Short Movie Club
«fucking drama» & cinema
Sun 18th Nov Women Of The Lens Festival
Women Of The Lens Festival Returns; 15th and 16th December 2018 46 ...
Fri 16th Nov Reel Sisters of the Diaspora Film Festival & Lecture Series
Reel Sisters Seeks Films by Women of Color for 2019 Season