Sorry the page you are seeking could not be found.
FestivalFocus - film festivals from around the globe
  • Now listing details of 2,764 film festivals from across the globe.

    Film makers can use our free system to search for festivals by location, genre or entry requirements and even submit films for consideration via this website.

Film Makers
Festival Organisers
Upcoming Festival Submission Deadlines
Cinema City International Film Festival
Novi Sad, Serbia
Submission deadline: Thu 5th May 2016
Kidsfilmfest
Brooklyn, United States
Submission deadline: Fri 6th May 2016
Visual Music Award
Frankfurt am Main, Germany
Submission deadline: Mon 9th May 2016
Film Festivals In Progress
ISFF-India
Delhi, India
Sun 1st May 2016 to Wed 4th May 2016
San Francisco International Film Fest...
San Francisco, United States
Thu 21st Apr 2016 to Thu 5th May 2016
Artplay Film Festival
Moscow, Russia
Fri 29th May 2015 to Fri 20th May 2016
Latest festival news
Mon 2nd May Smita Patil Documentary and Short Film Festival
SPIFF Now Also Accepting Online Submissions Via FilmFestivalLife & ...
Thu 28th Apr Jihlava International Documentary Film Festival
Jihlava IDFF – Last Call for films produced in 2015 – April 30
Mon 25th Apr Chelsea Film Festival
CHELSEA FILM FESTIVAL ANNOUNCED ITS FIRST CROWDFUNDING CAMPAIGN ON ...
Mon 25th Apr Balkans Beyond Borders
7th Balkans Beyond Borders Short Film Festival
Sun 24th Apr Rolling Film Festival
Announcing the FEATURE CORNER guest…

 

FBTwitter