FestivalFocus - film festivals from around the globe
  • Now listing details of 2,799 film festivals from across the globe.

    Film makers can use our free system to search for festivals by location, genre or entry requirements and even submit films for consideration via this website.

Film Makers
Festival Organisers
Upcoming Festival Submission Deadlines
Great Lakes Independent Film Festival
Erie, United States
Submission deadline: Sat 27th Aug 2016
Pile of Bones Underground Film Festival
Regina, Canada
Submission deadline: Sun 28th Aug 2016
screening_016
Mainz, Germany
Submission deadline: Mon 29th Aug 2016
Film Festivals In Progress
Fan Boy Film Festival
Ladera Ranch, United States
Fri 15th Jul 2016 to Fri 26th Aug 2016
The Short Cinema
Leicester, United Kingdom
Wed 24th Aug 2016 to Sat 27th Aug 2016
Chichester Film Festival
Chichester, United Kingdom
Thu 11th Aug 2016 to Sun 28th Aug 2016
Latest festival news
Wed 24th Aug Pordenone Silent Film Festival
2016 Pordenone Special Events
Tue 23rd Aug Riverside Short Film & Video Festival
Call For Entries
Mon 22nd Aug American Youth Film Festival
It's Official! Summer's Over...
Fri 19th Aug Miami International Science Fiction Film Festival
MiSciFi and SIGGRAPH partnership
Fri 19th Aug Miami International Science Fiction Film Festival
Submissions are open for the season

 

FBTwitter